Friday, May 26, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2016-2017 KSPE Officers

Minimize

PRESIDENT
Keith Beatty, PE
Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.
1104 E. 12th
Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: (620) 208-5240
beatty@kveng.com




PRESIDENT-ELECT
Wayne Nelson, PE
City of Salina
PO Box 736
Salina, KS  67402-0736
Phone: (785) 309-5725
wayne.nelson@salina.org



FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Dennis Kuhlman, PhD, PE, FNSPE
135 S. Nelson Rd.
Salina, KS  67401-9622
Phone: (785) 826-7910
dkuhlman48@gmail.com



SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Jason Duncan, PE
Forterra Structural and Specialty Products
7126 SW Cannock Chase Rd.
Topeka, KS  66614-1527
Phone: 785-478-9160
jason.duncan@forterrabp.com




TREASURER
Jessica Rhein, PE
Sedgwick County Public Works
1144 S. Seneca
Wichita, KS  67213
Phone: 316-660-1848
jessica.rhein@sedgwick.gov



 

SECRETARY
Brian Scovill, PE
City of Overland Park
8500 Santa Fe
Overland Park, KS  66212
Phone: 913-895-6032
brian.scovill@opkansas.org

   
 
PAST PRESIDENT

Adam Stodola, PE, MSEM
Garver
12200 NW Ambassador Drive, Suite 625 
Kansas City, MO  64163
Phone: 816-298-6465
afstodola@garverusa.com

   
 


NSPE REPRESENTATIVE

Glenn Knak, P.E., F.NSPE
Earles Engineering and Inspections
2210 Hillside Drive
Salina, KS  67401
785-452-2111
gknak@cox.net

   


 

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE