Monday, July 24, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2017-2018 KSPE Officers

Minimize

PRESIDENT
Wayne Nelson, PE
City of Salina
PO Box 736
Salina, KS  67402-0736
Phone: (785) 309-5725
wayne.nelson@salina.org



PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dennis Kuhlman, PhD, PE, FNSPE
135 S. Nelson Rd.
Salina, KS  67401-9622
Phone: (785) 826-7910
dkuhlman48@gmail.com 



FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Jason Duncan, PE
Forterra Structural and Specialty Products
7126 SW Cannock Chase Rd.
Topeka, KS  66614-1527
Phone: 785-478-9160
jason.duncan@forterrabp.com



SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Brian Scovill, PE
City of Overland Park
8500 Santa Fe
Overland Park, KS  66212
Phone: 913-895-6032
brian.scovill@opkansas.org




TREASURER

Jessica Rhein, PE
Sedgwick County Public Works
1144 S. Seneca
Wichita, KS  67213
Phone: 316-660-1848
jessica.rhein@sedgwick.gov



 

SECRETARY
Brian Coomes
Olsson Associates
301 S. 4th St. Ste 110
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-6900
bcoomes@olssonassociates.com

   
 
PAST PRESIDENT

Keith Beatty, PE
Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.
1104 E. 12th
Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: (620) 208-5240
beatty@kveng.com

   
 


NSPE REPRESENTATIVE

Adam Stodola
Garver 
12200 N Ambassador Dr. Ste 625
Kansas CIty, MO 64163
816-298-6465
afstodola@garverusa.com


   


 

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE