Monday, July 24, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2016-2017 State Directors

Minimize



Eastern Director
Cliff Speegle
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1110
cspeegle@affinis.us




Smoky Valley Director
Chad Lawson, PE
Lochner
2335 E. Crawford
Salina, KS  67401-3713
Phone: 785-827-3603
clawson@hwlochner.com





Southeast Director
Shawn Turner P.E.
Transystems
115 S. Sixth Street
Independence, KS 67301
(620) 331-9621
sdturner@transystems.com




High Plains Director
C.W. Harper, PE
Kirkham Michael
605 E. Fair Street
Garden City, KS  67846
Phone: 785-393-9139
c.w.harper.pe@gmail.com




Topeka Director
Kevin Beck, PE
Schmidt, Beck & Boyd Engineering, LLC
1415 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66612-1818
Phone: 785-215-8630
kevin.beck@sbbeng.com






Tri Valley Director
Buck Driggs, PE
Driggs Design Group
624 Dehoff Dr.
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: (785) 313-1346
bdriggs1@cox.net



 

Wichita Director
Shawn Mellies
City of Wichita
455 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67202
smellies@wichita.gov




   


 

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE