Sunday, June 25, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2016-2017 State Directors

Minimize



Eastern Director
Kiel Johnson, PE
WaterOne
10747 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS  66219-9624

Phone: 913-895-5767
kjohnson@waterone.com




Smoky Valley Director
Chad Lawson, PE
Lochner
2335 E. Crawford
Salina, KS  67401-3713
Phone: 785-827-3603
clawson@hwlochner.com





Southeast Director
Brian Coomes PE
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
104 S Pine St
Pittsburg, KS 66762-5115
Phone: (620)235-0195
Fax: (620) 235-1011
brian.coomes@pec1.com




High Plains Director
C.W. Harper, PE
Kirkham Michael
605 E. Fair Street
Garden City, KS  67846
Phone: 785-393-9139
c.w.harper.pe@gmail.com




Topeka Director
Kevin Beck, PE
Schmidt, Beck & Boyd Engineering, LLC
1415 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66612-1818
Phone: 785-215-8630
kevin.beck@sbbeng.com






Tri Valley Director
Buck Driggs, PE
Driggs Design Group
624 Dehoff Dr.
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: (785) 313-1346
bdriggs1@cox.net



 

Wichita Director
Michelle Winkelmann, PE
WSP/Parsons Brinckerhoff
1248 O Street
Lincoln, KS  67202
Phone: 402-803-4565

mlwinkelmann@cox.net



   


 

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE