Friday, May 26, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

KANSAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612

Phone (785) 233-2121
Fax (785) 233-2206
info@kansasengineer.org


Travis Lowe

Executive Director/Lobbyist

Travis@kansasengineer.org

 

 

Elsie Dierickx

Membership Director

Elsie@kansasengineer.org





Alison Connell

Event Manager

alison@kansasengineer.org

Amber Hermrack

Client Services Manager

amber@kansasengineer.org



Mindy Ketchum

Finance Manager

mindy@kansasengineer.org


Andrea Isaia

Administrative Assistant
andrea@kansasengineer.org



Judy Swanson

Administrative Assistant
judy@kansasengineer.org


Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE