• Home
  • Board of Directors

KSPE Board of Directors 

2017-2018 KSPE Officers 










PRESIDENT
Wayne Nelson, P.E.
City of Salina
PO Box 736
Salina, KS  67402-0736
Phone: (785) 309-5725
wayne.nelson@salina.org
T
witter: @KSPEPresident




PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dennis Kuhlman, PhD, P.E., FNSPE
135 S. Nelson Rd.
Salina, KS  67401-9622
Phone: (785) 826-7910
dkuhlman48@gmail.com 




FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Jason Duncan, P.E.
Forterra Structural and Specialty Products
7126 SW Cannock Chase Rd.
Topeka, KS  66614-1527
Phone: 785-478-9160
jason.duncan@forterrabp.com




SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Brian Scovill, P.E.
City of Overland Park
8500 Santa Fe
Overland Park, KS  66212
Phone: 913-895-6032
brian.scovill@opkansas.org




TREASURER

Jessica Rhein, P.E.
Sedgwick County Public Works
1144 S. Seneca
Wichita, KS  67213
Phone: 316-660-1848
jessica.rhein@sedgwick.gov



 

SECRETARY
Brian Coomes, P.E.
Olsson Associates
306 N. Broadway, Suite 175
Pittsburg KS 66762
620-670-5100
bcoomes@olssonassociates.com
   
 
PAST PRESIDENT

Keith Beatty, P.E.
Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.
1104 E. 12th
Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: (620) 208-5240
beatty@kveng.com

   
 


NSPE REPRESENTATIVE

Adam Stodola, P.E., FNSPE
Garver 
12200 N Ambassador Dr. Ste 625
Kansas CIty, MO 64163
816-298-6465
afstodola@garverusa.com


2017-2018 KSPE Practice Chairs 









PEC
Todd Black, P.E.
Contech Engineered Solutions
13032 Flint
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-216-3818
tblack@conteches.com




PEHE
Thomas Roberts, P.E., FNSPE
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: (785) 532-5455
tcr@ksu.edu




PEG
Gary Janzen, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main St., 7th Floor
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-268-4450
gjanzen@wichita.gov




PEI
Amy Martens, P.E.
Blue Cross Blue Shield
1133 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66604
Phone: 785-291-7610
amy.martens@bcbsks.com




PEPP
Tyler Glissman, P.E.
Wilson & Company
1700 E. Iron Ave.
Salina, KS 67402
785-827-5949
tyler.glissman@wilsonco.com


2017-2018 KSPE State Directors 


















Eastern Director
Cliff Speegle, P.E.
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1110
cspeegle@affinis.us




Smoky Valley Director
Chad Lawson, P.E.
Lochner
2335 E. Crawford
Salina, KS  67401-3713
Phone: 785-827-3603
clawson@hwlochner.com





Southeast Director
Shawn Turner P.E.
Transystems
115 S. Sixth Street
Independence, KS 67301
(620) 331-9621
sdturner@transystems.com




High Plains Director
C.W. Harper, P.E.
Kirkham Michael
605 E. Fair Street
Garden City, KS  67846
Phone: 785-393-9139
c.w.harper.pe@gmail.com




Topeka Director
Kevin Beck, P.E.
Schmidt, Beck & Boyd Engineering, LLC
1415 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66612-1818
Phone: 785-215-8630
kevin.beck@sbbeng.com






Tri Valley Director
Buck Driggs, P.E.
Driggs Design Group
624 Dehoff Dr.
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: (785) 313-1346
bdriggs1@cox.net



 

Wichita Director
Shawn Mellies, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67202
smellies@wichita.gov




Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Call or Fax: 

Phone: 785-233-4512

Fax: 785-233-2206

Address: 

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software