Friday, May 26, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Topeka Chapter Leadership

Minimize

PRESIDENT
Bob Koopman
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
629 SW Morningside Road
Topeka, KS 66606
Phone: (785) 233-8300
bob.koopman@pec1.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Lynn Berges
Kansas Department of Transportation
808 Iowa
Holton, KS 66436
Phone: (785) 296-0410
lberges@ksdot.org

TREASURER
Dan Scherschligt
Kansas Asphalt Pavement Association
5000 SE 53rd Street
Berryton, KS 66409-9776
Phone: (785) 271-0132
danskapa@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Jason Hoskinson
BG Consultants
1405 Wakarusa Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: (785) 749-4474
jason.hoskinson@bgcons.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR/ MEMBERSHIP
Scott Uhl
Bartlett & West
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS 66615-3850
Phone: (785) 272-2252
scott.uhl@bartwest.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Kevin Beck
Schmidt, Beck & Boyd Engineering, LLC
1415 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612-1818
Phone: (785) 215-8630
kevin.beck@sbbeng.com

AWARDS CHAIR
Cory Schoffelman, PE
Bartlett & West
2842 Sw Rother Rd
Topeka, KS 66614-4773
Phone: (785) 478-3823
cory.schoffelman@bartwest.com

MATHCOUNTS
Kevin Holland PE
Cook, Flatt & Strobel Engineers, P.A.
2930 SW Woodside Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-272-4706
kholland@cfse.com

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE