Friday, May 26, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Wichita Chapter Leadership

Minimize

PRESIDENT
Trevor Wooten, PE
Baughman Company, P.A.
315 Ellis
Wichita, KS 67211
(316) 262-7271
twooten@baughmanco.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Steven Linehan
Terracon
1815 S Eisenhower Street
Wichita, KS 67209-2810
(316) 361-5012
smlinehan@terracon.com

SECRETARY, PUBLICATIONS
Mike Hoffman
Alan's Excavating, Inc.
18645 SW Bison Road
Rose Hill, KS 67133
(316) 744-3836
mike@mkcs.biz

TREASURER, BUDGET
Jason Dickman, PE
Poe & Associates, Inc.
544 W Douglas
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 685-4114
jason.dickman@poeandassociates.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Jay Anglemyer, PE
MKEC Engineering Consultants, Inc.
411 N. Webb Road
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 684-9600
Fax: (316)684-5100
janglemyer@mkec.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Shawn Mellies, PE
City of Wichita
1010 N Ridge Road, Suite 1613
Wichita, KS 67212
shawn_mellies_6@hotmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
VACANT

WICHITA DIRECTOR
Michelle Winkelmann PE
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S. Topeka Street
Wichita, KS  67202-4309
Phone: (316) 206-1318
M
ichelle.Winkelmann@pec1.com

MATHCOUNTS
Mark Borst PE
Sedwick County Public Works
1144 S Seneca
Wichita, KS 67213
Phone: (316) 383-7901
mborst@sedgwick.gov

WCES
Scott Servis
Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.
200 N. Emporia
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 440-4304 
servis@kveng.com

NOMINATING/AWARDS
Kenneth Lee, PE
Ruggles & Bohm, P.A.
924 N Main St
Wichita, KS 67203
Phone: (316) 264-8008
Fax: (316) 264-4621
klee@rbkansas.com

ENGINEER'S WEEK

Rebecca Greif
City of Wichita
455 N Main
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 268-4505
rgreif@wichita.gov

YOUNG ENGINEERS
C. William Pyles, Jr.
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316-371-8661
Fax: (316)262-3003
will.pyles@pec1.com

MEMBERSHIP/ REGISTRATION
Slade Engstrom, PE
TranSystems Corp
650 Park
Benton, KS 67017
(316) 303-3014
sgengstrom@transystems.com

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE