Friday, May 26, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Engineers' Foundation of Kansas Board of Directors

Minimize
Larry Emig PE, FNSPE - PRESIDENT
4827 SW Commanche Rd
Topeka KS 66614-3808
Phone: (785)273-2249
Fax: (785)296-2079
larrykspe@cox.net

Stephen Berland PE - VICE PRESIDENT
1323 Sharingbrook Dr.
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 539-1089
berland@cox.net

Donald Taylor PE - TREASURER 
1199 SW Garfield Ave
Topeka KS 66604-1328
Phone: (785)234-0231
DTaylor1328@cox.net

Gregory Weatherd PE - SECRETARY
HNTB Corporation
8012 Park St
Lenexa KS 66215
Phone: (913)438-2141
gweatherd@hntb.com


Sid Arpin PE
BG Consultants
900 E. 27th Avenue
Hutchinson, KS 67502
Phone: (620) 665-3952
sid@bgcons.com

Rick Ensz PE
Cooper Malone McClain Inc.
16550 Orchard Lane
Stilwell, KS 66085
Phone: (913) 681-8185
rick-ensz@kc.rr.com

Tom Roberts PhD, PE, FNSPE
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS 66502-3941
Phone: (785) 565-1286
tcr@ksu.edu

Ken Bengtson PE
MKEC
411 N. Webb Road 
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (315) 684-9600
kbengtson@mkec.com

Dr. Darren Dawson
Kansas State University
College of Engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
1701B Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-5590
dmdawson@k-state.edu

Michael Branicky, Sc.D., P.E.
The University of Kansas
College of Engineering
Eaton Hall, Room 1
1520 W. 15th Street
Lawrence, KS 66045-7608 
(785) 864-3881
msb@ku.edu

Dr. Royce Bowden
Wichita State University
College of Engineering
100 Wallace Hall
1845 Fairmount, Box 44
Wichita, KS 67260-0044
(316) 978-3400
royce.bowden@wichita.edu

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE