Smoky Valley Chapter 

Leadership 


PRESIDENT/ CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Keith Bennett, PE
Power Engineering Services, LLC
2012  Highland
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 827-9253
kbpwreng@swbell.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Karla Waters
631 E. Crawford Street, Suite 203
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 404-4259
kwaters@schwab-eaton.com

SECRETARY MEMBERSHIP
Jeff Drees
Lochner
2370 Mayfair Drive
Salina, KS 67401-3713
Phone: (785) 827-3603 (x208)
jdrees@hwlochner.com

MEMBERSHIP
Justin Owens
Kaw Valley Engineering 
742 Duvall Avenue 
Salina, KS 67401
785-823-3400
owens@kveng.com


TREASURER

Justin Owens
Wilson & Company
2928 Jack Circle
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 643-4881
justin.owens@wilsonco.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Jarred Green
KLA Environmental Services, Inc.
2138 Country Hills Road
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 823-0097
docj06@yahoo.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Chad Lawson
Lochner
2335 E Crawford
Salina, KS 67401-3713
Phone: (785) 827-3603
clawson@hwlochner.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Dan Stack
City of Salina, KS
PO Box 736
Salina, KS 67402-0736
Phone: (785) 309-5725
dan.stack@salina.org

AWARDS
Wayne Nelson
City of Salina
PO Box 736
Salina, KS 67402-0736
Phone: (785) 309-5725
wayne.nelson@salina.org

MATHCOUNTS
David Johnson
Blue Beacon International, Inc.
3969 S Holmes Road
Salina, KS 67401-9006
Phone: (785) 825-2221 (x3650)
dpok4ksu@hotmail.com







Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Call or Fax: 

Phone: 785-233-4512

Fax: 785-233-2206

Address: 

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software