Wichita Chapter 

Leadership 

Board 

President 

SCS Engineers
11120 E 26th N, Ste. 1100
Wichita, KS 67226


Office: 316.494.7521
Cell: 316.737.6131

Vice President

Alan's Excavating, Inc.
420 Lunger Road
Augusta, Kansas 67010

O:  316-775-5970
F:  316-775-5096
M:  316-210-2148


Secretary

Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S. Topeka St.
Wichita


316-206-1338

Treasurer

Burns & McDonnell

800 E. 1st Street 
Wichita 


(316)616-0692

Past - President 

Trevor Wooten, P.E. LEED AP ND

Baughman Co.
315 Ellis 
Wichita 

316-262-7271

Chairpersons

State Director

Shawn Mellies, P.E.

City of Wichita

455 N Main St.

Wichita, KS 67202

316-268-4632                              

smellies@wichita.gov


PEG Chair

Gary Janzen, P.E.

City of Wichita

455 N Main St.

Wichita, KS 67202

316-268-4540

gjanzen@wichita.gov


Nominating/Awards Chair

Kenneth Lee, PE

Office: 316-264-8008 ext. 111  |  Cell: 316-258-3190

RUGGLES & BOHM, P.A.

924 North Main

Wichita, KS 67203

klee@rbkansas.com


Engineer’s Week

Rebecca Grief, E.I.T.

City of Wichita

455 N Main St.

Wichita, KS 67202

316-268-4505

RGreif@wichita.gov


Mathcounts

Mark Borst, P.E.

Sedgwick County

1144 S Seneca

Wichita, KS 67213

(316)383-7901

mark.borst@sedgwick.gov


Membership

Slade Engstrom, P.E.

Transystems

245 N Waco St., Ste. 222

Wichita, KS 67202

316-303-3000

sgengstrom@transystems.com


Young Engineer

Nicole Franken, P.E.

Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S. Topeka St.
Wichita, KS 67202

316-262-2691

nicole.franken@pec1.com

WCES Representative

Scott R. Servis, PE

Kaw Valley Engineering 

Office: 316.440.4304 
Cell: 316.249.2322

200 N Emporia
Wichita, KS 67202

servis@kveng.com


Newsletters 

2017



Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Call or Fax: 

Phone: 785-233-4512

Fax: 785-233-2206

Address: 

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software