Tri Valley Board of Directors 

Past President – Jen Hancock, SMH Consultants, jenhancock@smhconsultants.com

President – Michael Kulesza, SMH Consultants, mkulesza@smhconsultants.com

President-Elect – Michael Heigert, Alfred Benesch & Company, mheigert@benesch.com

Vice President – Brett Louk, SMH Consultants, blouk@smhconsultants.com

Treasurer – Jared Rogers, Orazem & Scalora Engineering, jrogers@osepa.com

Secretary –  Ian Reekie, Schwab Eaton, ireekie@schwab-eaton.com

State Director – Brent Chestnut, Alfred Benesch & Company, bchesnut@benesch.com

Chapter Directors – Brad Ross, Orazem & Scalora Engineering (1st yr of 2 yr term), bross@osepa.com

 Jared Loomis, Olsson Associates (1st yr of 2 yr term), jloomis@olssonassociates.com

 Tom Roberts, Emeritus Professor K-State (2nd yr of 2 yr term), tcr@ksu.edu

 Chris Ahern, PKMR Engineers (2nd yr of 2 yr term), chris.ahern@pkmreng.com

 Jeff McKinley, PKMR Engineers (2nd yr of 2 yr term), jeff.mckinley@pkmreng.com




Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Call or Fax: 

Phone: 785-233-4512

Fax: 785-233-2206

Address: 

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software