Thursday, March 23, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Tri Valley Chapter Leadership

Minimize

PRESIDENT
Mark Bachamp
Olsson Associates
301 S 4Th St Ste 110
Manhattan, KS 66502-6209
Phone: (785) 539-6900
mbachamp@olssonassociates.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Jennifer Hancock
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503-0444
Phone: (785) 776-0541
jenhancock@smhconsultants.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Kulesza
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503-0444
Phone: (785) 776-0541
mkulesza@smhconsultants.com

SECRETARY
Brett Louk
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 776-0541
blouk@smhconsultants.com

TREASURER
Michael Heigert
Alfred Benesch & Company
3226 Kimball Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 539-2202
mheigert@benesch.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Nathan Bergman
Bartlett & West
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS 66615-3853
Phone: (785) 272-2252
n_bergman@bartwest.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Buck Driggs PE
Driggs Design Group
2727 Rory Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 313-1346
bdriggs@driggsdesign.com

DIRECTOR, MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Jared Rogers
Orazem & Scalora Engineers
2312 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 537-2553
jaredr@osepa.com

DIRECTOR
Brent Chesnut
Alfred Benesch & Company
3226 Kimball Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66503-8688
Phone: (785) 539-222
bchesnut@benesch.com

DIRECTOR
Matthew Kohls
BG Consultants
2905 Gary Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 313-2687
matthew@bgcons.com

DIRECTOR
Bradley Ross
Orazem & Scalora Engineering, P.A.
2312 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-537-2553
Fax: (785)537-2589
bradr@osepa.com

MATHCOUNTS
Greg Fief
Schwab-Eaton, PA
1125 Garden Way
Manhattan, KS66502
Phone: 785-539-4687
Fax: 785-539-6419
gfief@schwab-eaton.com

AWARDS
Todd Anderson
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS66503
Phone: 785-776-0541
tanderson@smhconsultants.com

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE